Our People: Kansas City

Meet Our Kansas City Team

Our people are our greatest strength. From our product experts to our highly skilled maintenance technicians to our experienced, knowledgeable office staff, everyone plays a vital role in ensuring your project is successful in every way.

Springfield, MO Omaha, NE Wichita, KS

A Location Near You

At Acme Dock Specialists, we serve more than 1,000 customers in four states. With several locations in the Midwest, we have product experts and service technicians closer to you.

Kansas City, MO
3030 Gillham Road
Kansas City, MO 64108-3119
800.899.7210
816.753.9600 Office
info@acmedock.com
Springfield, MO
2443 N Patterson Ave.
Springfield, MO 65803-5000
800.321.8525
417.862.8820 Office
info@acmedock.com
Omaha, NE
4501 S 119th Circle
Omaha, NE 68137
800.233.9420
402.596.1100 Office
info@acmedock.com
Wichita, KS
2355 S Edwards St., Ste E
Wichita, KS 67213
800.899.7210
316.683.1200 Office
info@acmedock.com

CORPORATE OFFICE

Image

Jeff Lynch  |  Owner, President

As owner and president, Jeff oversees all aspects of the company’s operations.

Office: 816.753.9600, Extension 313
Mobile: 816.985.7457
Email: jefflynch@acmedock.com


Image

Greg Barton  |  Operations Manager

Greg leads our service and administrative teams and is dedicated to ensuring you receive the best possible service every time.

Office: 816.753.9600, Extension 320
Mobile: 816.985.7470
Email: Gbarton@acmedock.com


Image

Nick Lindeman  |  Service Manager

Nick provides field leadership and direction for our technicians throughout all four offices. He also supports our customers and salespeople on special projects.

Office: 816.753.9600, Extension 317
Mobile: 816.985.7465
Email: NLindeman@acmedock.com


Image

Lacie Reid  |  Accounting Manager

Lacie manages our accounting operations and with specific focus on credit/collections and contracts.

Office: 816.753.9600, Extension 311
Mobile: 816.985.7462
Email: LReid@acmedock.com


Image

Kaitlyn Lynch  |  Accounting/Human Resources

Kaitlyn assists the President with Human Resources and is our primary contact for accounts payable.

Office: 816.753.9600, Extension 354
Mobile: 816.935.6125
Email: KLynch@acmedock.com


NEW EQUIPMENT AND CONSTRUCTION SALES

Image

Andy Addleman  |  New Construction Sales

Andy is responsible for bidding and managing all new construction projects in our Kansas City region.

Office: 816.753.9600, Extension 316
Mobile: 816.985.7460
Email: AAddleman@acmedock.com


Image

Heath Lilek  |  Territory Management

Heath is responsible for developing and maintaining relationships with all customers in his assigned territory.

Office: 816.753.9600, Extension 314
Mobile: 816.352.9276
Email: HLilek@acmedock.com


Image

Jacob Taylor  |  Territory Management

Jacob is responsible for developing and maintaining relationships with all customers in his assigned territory.

Office: 816.753.9600, Extension 302
Mobile: 816.985.4757
Email: JTaylor@acmedock.com


Image

Richard Williams  |  Territory Management

Richard is responsible for developing and maintaining relationships with all customers in his assigned territory.

Office: 816.753.9600, Extension 307
Mobile: 816.985.7468
Email: RWilliams@acmedock.com


FIELD SERVICE REPRESENTATIVES

Image

Rich Delarber  |  Field Service Representative

Rich is responsible for helping our customers get the most out of their existing equipment. He also manages our Wraparound Service Plan as well as Food Safety and Energy Audits in the territory.

Office: 816.753.9600, Extension 303
Mobile: 816.876.7516
Email: RDelarber@acmedock.com


Image

Troy Ransburg  |  Field Service Representative

Troy is responsible for helping our customers get the most out of their existing equipment. He also manages our Wraparound Service Plan as well as Food Safety and Energy Audits in the territory.

Office: 816.753.9600, Extension 330
Mobile: 816.645.7866
Email: TRansburg@acmedock.com


CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVES

Image

Danielle Freeman  |  Customer Service Representative

Danielle assists customers with questions about service and installation scheduling, product order status, maintenance plans, and warranties. Danielle covers the Missouri side of our Kansas City region.

Office: 816.7563.9600, Extension 300
Mobile: 816.588.8112
Email: DFreeman@acmedock.com


Image

Kathy Gleason-Buda  |  Customer Service Representative

Kathy assists customers with questions about service and installation scheduling, product order status, maintenance plans, and warranties. Kathy covers the Kansas side of our Kansas City region.

Office: 816.7563.9600, Extension 328
Mobile: 816.985.7481
Email: KBuda@acmedock.com